2017 Recipients

The 2017 Alchemist Opportunity Fund scholars are:

From Harwood Union High School: Emma Filkowski, Haley Hammond, Devon Noyes and Rachel Schwartz

From Lamoille Union High School: Brittany Bullard, Michael McLure, Lillian Oram, Michael Rossignol, and Lydia Tilton

From Peoples Academy: Allison Fitzgerald, Elizabeth LLoyd, and Destiny Wilcox.

From Stowe High School: Sarah Geissler, Iris Serrano and Mikayla Touchette.

Awardees will be attending a variety of schools, most in Vermont, ranging from public colleges to technical training programs.